top of page
  • Foto del escritoredsourigues

Inglés 5º y 6º grado: LET´S SING AND DANCE!


5TO Y 6TO GRADO

LET´S SING AND DANCE!





THREE SONGS FROM ONE OF MY FAVOURITE MOVIES: SING! (Escuchá y mirá el video así completás la letra de la canción)


MEENA! DON´T YOU WORRY ABOUT A THING!



Don't You Worry 'bout a Thing


Mhhm, mhm, yeah Everybody's got a thing But some don't know how to handle it Always reachin' out in vain Just takin' the things not worth having

But don't you worry 'bout a …………….. Don't you worry 'bout a thing, mama 'Cause I'll be standin' on the side When you …………… it out, oh

They say your style of life's a drag And that you must go other places Just don't you feel too bad When you get fooled by …………… faces

Don't you worry 'bout a thing Don't you worry 'bout a thing, baby 'Cause I'll be ……………. on the side When you check it out When you get off your trip

Don't you worry 'bout a thing Don't you worry 'bout a thing

Come on Everybody needs a change A chance to check out the …………….., yeah You're the only one to sees The changes you take yourself through Oh, oh-oh,…

Don't you worry 'bout a thing (A-a-ayy)




JOHN! I´M STILL STANDING

(A SONG BY ELTON JOHN FEATURED BY TARON EGERTON)

I'm Still Standing


You could never know what it's like Your blood like …………….. freezes just like ice And there's a cold lonely light that shines from you You'll wind up like the wreck you hide Behind that mask you use

And did you think this fool could never win Well look at me, I'm coming back again I got a taste of love in a simple way And if you need to know while I'm still …………………. You just fade away

Don't you know I'm still standing better than I ever did Looking like a true ………………., feeling like a little kid And I'm still standing after all this time Picking up the pieces of my life Without you on my mind

I'm still …………………… (Yeah, yeah, yeah) I'm still …………………… (Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Once I never could hope to win You starting down the road leaving me ………………… The threats you made…

You know, I'm still ……………….. better than I ever did

NANA! GOLDEN SLUMBERS

(BY THE BEATLES FEATURED BY JENNIFER HUDSON)




Golden Slumbers


Once there was a way To get back ………………..

Once there was a way To get back home

Sleep, pretty darling Do not cry And I will sing a ………………

Golden slumbers Fill your eyes Smiles await you when you rise Sleep pretty ………………….. Do not cry And I will sing a lullaby

Once there was a way To get back homeward

Once there was a way To get back …………………

Sleep, pretty darling Do not cry And I will sing a lullaby



¿SE REPITE ALGUNA PALABRA EN LAS CANCIONES? ¿CUÁL? …………………………………..


¿HUBO ALGUNA PALABRA NUEVA QUE PARENDISTE? ………………………………………….


WHAT SONG DO YOU PREFER FROM THOSE THREE? ……………………………………………



¡ESPERO QUE LAS CANTEN MUCHO!

SON HERMOSAS CANCIONES.

TAKE CARE!

REMEMBER I 💖 YOU

MISS GABY



Para descargar la actividad, hacé click acá

34 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Commentaires


bottom of page